Menu
MC3 > Journal > MC3 2016 Schedule

MC3 2016 Schedule

— 20 February 2016, by Hubert Mazurek

Several events and meetings early 2016

- The Forum For the Mediterranean organized by the LABEX MED, the LABEX OT-MED, A*MIDEX, ... will be a meeting of research laboratories on all projects related to the Mediterranean. MC3 will present a communication on urban research and the environment. From the 17th to the 19th of March 2016 at the Villa Méditerranée - Marseille

- From the 17th to the 19th of March 2016 The meeting "Climate and Society" , organised by the French National Geography Committee (CNFG) and co-organised this year by MC3 and LPED, will also take place. This year’s theme is "climatic variability in the Mediterranean". Villa Valmer - Marseille. Enquiry: elodie.briche@univ-amu.fr

- On September 5th, we shall lead) a Round Table inthe World Forum Convergences on the theme " Build the city in times of climate change? ", Palais Brongnard, with the participation of the Mondial Cities Network, Union for the Mediterranean, MedCities and IPEMED

- On the 27st and 28nd of September we are organising a workshop on "Public Policies and Action Plans" organised by AVITEM and MC3 at the Villa Méditerranée - Marseille. The schedule is in preparation, enquiry: hubert.mazurek@univ-amu.fr

- In October a workshop on "Urbanism and Environment in the Mediterranean" is being drawn up by federica.gatta@univ-amu.fr

Menu
MC3 > Journal > L’Agenda MC3 pour 2016

L’Agenda MC3 pour 2016

— 20 février 2016, par Hubert Mazurek

Tour d’horizon des événements à venir en ce début 2016

- Le Forum de la Méditerranée organisé par le LABEX MED, le LABEX OT-MED, A*MIDEX... sera une rencontre des laboratoires de recherche sur tous les projets en Méditerranée : MC3 y présentera une communication sur la recherche urbaine et l’environnement. Du 17 au 19 mars 2016 à la Villa Méditerranée - Marseille

- Du 17 au 19 mars aura également lieu les rencontres "Climat et Société" du CNFG co-organisées cette année par MC3 et le LPEDsur le thème de la variabilité climatique en Méditerranée. A la Villa Valmer - Marseille. Renseignement : elodie.briche@univ-amu.fr

- le 5 septembre, nous animerons une table ronde au Forum Mondial Convergences sur le thème "Construire la ville en temps de changement climatique ?", Palais Brongnard, en présence du Réseau Mondial des Villes, Gouvernements Locaux et Régionaux (CGLU), Union pour la Méditerranée, MedCities, et IPEMED

- Les 27 et 28 septembre nous prévoyons un atelier sur les "Politiques publiques et Plans d’Action - Villes Méditerranéennes et Changement Climatique" co-organisé par AVITEM et MC3, à la Villa Méditerranée - Marseille. Le programme est en cours de rédaction, toute demande d’information à hubert.mazurek@univ-amu.fr

- En octobre sera organisé un atelier "Urbanisme et Environnement en Méditerranée" préparé par Federica Gatta.